Want to get notified of upcoming events near you? Sign up to our newsletter here.

Event NameLocationPricehf:categorieshf:tags
Detection K9 Handler 160 Hours: September 5th - 30th, 2022$3,500.00detection-k-9-handler-courselas-vegas
Detection Dog Trainer Course: September 12 to 30th$3,500.00detection-dog-trainer-courselas-vegas
American Tactical K9 Conference in Muskatatuck, IN Sept 26th to 30th, conferencesindiana muscatatuck
Odor Pays and Canine Cognition in Australia Oct 3rd to 19thcanine-cognition-seminar power-of-fundamentals-seminaraustralia
Odor Pays Seminar: Oct 21-26, 2022, odor-pays-detection-skills-building-problem-solving power-of-fundamentals-seminarcanada saskatchewan
Odor Pays "Handler Skills" (4 day workshop) Ross, Ohio Nov 1 to 4odor-pays-handler-skill-building-and-communicationross-ohio
Nosework Skills: November 5th and 6th 2022$300.00nosework-skills-seminarlas-vegas
K9 Detection Summit (Pat Nolan, Simon Prins, and Cameron) at Joint Forces K9 in AR Nov. 7 to 11, conferencesarkansas joint-forces-k9
Canine Cognition Seminar in Seattle Nov 11-13, conferencespennsylvania pittsburgh
Canine Cognition: December 2nd to 4th 2022$200.00$400.00canine-cognition-seminarlas-vegas
Odor Pays "Detection Development” in Shelby NC with Howard Young Dec 9 to 11odor-pays-detection-skills-building-problem-solvingshelby-north-carolina
CNCA Canine Conference in Sacramento CA Jan 15 to 18, conferencescalifornia sacramento
CSDT 1: (Sport Detection Trainer) Jan 23 to 27 at the Michael Ellis School, $2,300.00csdt-1micheal-ellis-school sonoma-ca
Canine Cognition Testing and Instructor Class in Geneva, Switzerland Feb 1-5conferencesswitzerland
Odor Pays “Power Of Fundamentals” in Shelby NC Feb 17 to 19conferencesshelby-north-carolina
Georgia Police K9 Foundation Spring Seminar in Statesboro, GA March 6-8, conferencesgeorgia statesboro
Odor Pays “Detection Skill Development” in Grand Junction, CO March 20-22, conferencescolorado grand-junction
Odor Pays “Power of Fundamentals” in Vermont Mar 31-Apr 2conferencesvermont
CSDT 1: (Sport Detection Trainer) Level 1 April 3rd to the 7th 2023$2,000.00csdt-1las-vegas
Canine Cognition Seminar in Seattle WA April 14-16, conferencesseattle washington
CSDT-2 (Canine Sport Detection Trainer Level 2) in Calgary, Canada April 24-28, conferencescalgary canada
Blueline Police K9 Conference in Pittsburgh, PA May 2-4, conferencespennsylvania pittsburgh
Detection Dog Camp in Geneva, Switzerland May 17-21, conferencesgeneva switzerland
Odor Pays “Detection Skill Development” in Henderson NC June 2-4conferenceshenderson-north-carolina

MOBILE CLASSES AND SEMINARS

mobile-classes

Can't make it to our facility in Las Vegas?

Our mobile classroom can come to you to for ALL of our classes and seminars. Check out our Frequently Asked Questions to learn more about the process.